Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim Calder

Kim Calder

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Calder
"Debbie at State Farm with Terry Stacy office is amazing . Professional and a valuable source of helpful information. She was Very patient with my mom and our family in discussing and finding the right policy to best fit our family needs and financial situations. I highly recommend her and State Farm insurance"
Profile photo of Alondra Carrillo

Alondra Carrillo

January 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Alondra Carrillo
"They just raise your premiums and don’t give you a heads up. Over 100$ premium raise with no warning. Not to mention they never got started on my accident claim. I had to take it upon myself to go file a claim with the other drivers insurance. 0 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Jashan Sangha

Jashan Sangha

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jashan Sangha
"Vansh was helpful and the staff was very friendly aswell, definitely recommend this place to everyone."
Profile photo of Bill Matney

Bill Matney

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Matney
"Spoke with Debbie last week about RV insurance. She gave me the most comprehensive information I’ve ever received from an agent. Now I have all the data I need to make a qualified decision on the best policy for our needs. Even if we decide to stay with our current carrier, I will recommend Debbie to friends and family, because she was so knowledgeable and wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Nancy Zacherl

Nancy Zacherl

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Zacherl
"I appreciate the insight and advice in simple terms. Terry understands what is important in purchasing insurance."
Profile photo of kyle brogan

kyle brogan

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kyle brogan
"Thank you John for answering all of my dumb questions regarding my policy, and giving me more information for getting coverage for the motorcycle I'm looking to get. Thank you for making things easy!!"
Profile photo of Rojelio Castro

Rojelio Castro

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rojelio Castro
"I've been with you guys since November and it has been very stress free. I've had the pleasure of working with John and he's been nothing but delightful."
Profile photo of Car Sale

Car Sale

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Car Sale
"Great environment and friendly staff. 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Mason Coor

Mason Coor

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Coor
"Excellent in explaining auto insurance, homeowners insurance, and life insurance coverages and benefits!"
Profile photo of John Sullivan

John Sullivan

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Sullivan
"The staff is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Debbie Nelson

Debbie Nelson

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Nelson
"Terry and his agents are so knowledgeable, explaining my insurance in layman's terms. They always return my calls in a timely manner if I have to leave a voice message. I found out on my last visit to his office that Terry can do mortgage applications through Rocket Mortgage, a great perk since my husband and I are in the process of looking for a new house to buy."
Profile photo of Diane Wilde

Diane Wilde

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Wilde
"Terry and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Debbie answered my auto policy questions in terms I could understand. Great agency."
Profile photo of Brian “BarnCat” Lee

Brian “BarnCat” Lee

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian “BarnCat” Lee
"Terry and his crew (Terry Crews loljk) were fun and factual and informative and very helpful getting our new vehicle insured. It was more than facts and figures, it was friendliness and a feeling of family we got there getting State farm on our team. Coffee wasn't too bad either. The folks there have seen all sorts of automobile insurance situations and have the knowledge to deal with each and every one of them."
Profile photo of Mary Stidham Bellingham Real Estate Broker

Mary Stidham Bellingham Real Estate Broker

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Stidham Bellingham Real Estate Broker
"I switched to State Farm and Terry Stach over 5 years ago. Terry has been responsive and helpful with my ever changing insurance needs ever since. He always goes the extra mile and does it with a smile. I’ve referred Terry to several people and everyone has been happy with him. I highly recommend Terry."
Profile photo of Alexander Echeverria

Alexander Echeverria

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Echeverria
"Terry Stach at State Farm delivered exceptional advice, even though I didn't purchase insurance. His expertise and thorough explanations helped me understand my options better. I highly commend his professionalism and the valuable insights provided. A definite five-star experience."
Profile photo of Seth Gardner

Seth Gardner

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Gardner
"Terry is an expert in his industry and is extremely helpful to so many people! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jay Ems

Jay Ems

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Ems
"Terry and his team always go the extra mile. Last year I came in during a family crisis and they assured me everything would be okay. Crisis averted!!! Call Terry today!!!!"
Profile photo of Charlie adams

Charlie adams

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie adams
"Outstanding Agent. Very organized and lots of attention to detail. Without a doubt one of the most proficient agents in the industry. Cutting edge."
Profile photo of Travis Boyd

Travis Boyd

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Boyd
"Amazing work! I switched over to Terry and he was able to show me my insurance coverage and I was able to adjust exactly what I was looking for with him. He was able to cover me way more than my past insurance group and I was saving more money every month. I always recommend Terry for all their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Di Fernandez

Di Fernandez

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Di Fernandez
"The agents were kind, resourceful, and friendly. He didn't waste my time. They also have a comfortable office."
Profile photo of Devin Morrow

Devin Morrow

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Morrow
"Spoke with John about getting my import insured. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the situation, ended up switching from progressive because of the great deal he got for me. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Donald Branscom

Donald Branscom

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Branscom
"Very nice salesperson! He helped my wife and I to get what we needed in our new home."
Profile photo of Fidel Gonzalez

Fidel Gonzalez

November 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Fidel Gonzalez
"Denied me insurance for a dumb reason"
Profile photo of Mic Ro

Mic Ro

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mic Ro
"Best experience with insurance I have had locally"
Profile photo of jauomal lewis

jauomal lewis

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jauomal lewis
"Great staff vry affordable hav car & life insurance there 🩷🩷🩷"